Staff & Leadership

About Us / Meet The Staff At WUMC

Rev. Mollie Brown

Senior Pastor
mgbrown@westlakeumc.org

Rev. Don Lefelar

Volunteer Visitation Pastor
westlakeumc@westlakeumc.org

URBAN MINISTRIES

Shawn Crosby

Director of Urban Ministries
urban@westlakeumc.org

ADMINISTRATION

Lynne Wolf

Office Coordinator
westlakeumc@westlakeumc.org

Jill Farkas

Custodian

CONGREGATIONAL CARE

Gretty Myers

Director of Congregational Care
gretty.myers@gmail.com

CHRISTIAN EDUCATION

Ellie Peiffer

Director of Faith Formation
faithformation@westlakeumc.org

Samantha Loomis

Program Coordinator and Children's Choir Director
connections@westlakeumc.org
childrenschoir@westlakeumc.org

MUSIC MINISTRY

Christopher Neely

Director of Music and Youth Ministries
choir@westlakeumc.org
youth@westlakeumc.org

Anna Judkins

Organist
organist@westlakeumc.org